Pro Wrestling League

2018

Pro Wrestling League

Teams:

NCR Punjab Royals       Delhi Sultans       Haryana Hammers      
Mumbai Maharathi       UP Dangal       Veer Marathas      

Results

Saturday 20 January
Mumbai Maharathi
32 - 44
Haryana Hammers
Friday 19 January
Veer Marathas
29 - 29
UP Dangal
Thursday 18 January
NCR Punjab Royals
43 - 17
Delhi Sultans
Wednesday 17 January
Mumbai Maharathi
40 - 19
Veer Marathas
Tuesday 16 January
Haryana Hammers
41 - 38
NCR Punjab Royals
Monday 15 January
Delhi Sultans
26 - 45
UP Dangal
Sunday 14 January
NCR Punjab Royals
33 - 32
Veer Marathas
Saturday 13 January
UP Dangal
34 - 37
Mumbai Maharathi
Friday 12 January
Haryana Hammers
40 - 36
Delhi Sultans
Thursday 11 January
NCR Punjab Royals
33 - 40
UP Dangal
Wednesday 10 January
Veer Marathas
36 - 35
Haryana Hammers
Tuesday 09 January
Delhi Sultans
41 - 54
Mumbai Maharathi

Upcoming Matches

Sunday 21 January
Delhi Sultans   Vs   Veer Marathas

Venue: Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi       Time: 6:00 PM

Monday 22 January
NCR Punjab Royals   Vs   Mumbai Maharathi

Venue: Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi       Time: 6:00 PM

Tuesday 23 January
UP Dangal   Vs   Haryana Hammers

Venue: Siri Fort Sports Complex, New Delhi       Time: 6:00 PM

Top 5 Player Statistics

Name Country Weight Category Bouts Won Blocked Points/Match
Soslan Ramonov Russia 65 kg International Men 4 4 0 8.5
Geno Petriashvili Georgia 125 kg International Men 4 4 0 8.0
Vasilisa Marzaliuk Vorobieva Belarus 76 kg International Women 4 4 0 4.8
Sakshi Malik India 62 kg Indian Women 4 4 0 13.3
Alborov Aslan Azerbaijan 92 kg International Men 4 4 0 12.8